lmkaler.blogg.se

Comixology invincible
Comixology invincible










comixology invincible

I love the app, but I find this so disappointing. Guided View is disabled for manga, evidently, and reading these on the app feels magnitudes more clumsy than american books. I just picked up the first 4 volumes of Dragon Ball Z to feed into my DBFZ hype - Comixology is having a sale through February 5th, and every volume is $5. I'll never voluntarily read a comic any other way. At the age of 17, Mark begins to display superpowers, which come from Invincible This comic contains mature content.

comixology invincible

He was a normal high school senior with a normal part-time job and otherwise normal life, except his father Nolan is the superhero Omni-Man, the most powerful superhero on the planet. Sometimes I do take a step back to view the page at large - especially with Watchmen, where the panel arrangement is so deliberate and beautiful. Mark Grayson is teenage superhero Invincible. Revisiting old favorites like Watchmen with guided view, I'm finding myself more engrossed in the world, seeing all the little details, because it's blown up on my chromebook screen.

comixology invincible

Specifically, the panel-by-panel "Guided View" is fan-fucking-tastic, making me really take in the artwork of a book. I found out about Comixology pretty recently with their massive DC & Marvel sales, and the application has quickly become my favorite way to read comics.












Comixology invincible