lmkaler.blogg.se

Asa5506
Asa5506






asa5506

Hopefully you've taken care of all of that. There's a lot else to get in order before you'll have a working firewall. Note, we're only discussing minimum to get ASDM working, but I'm assuming here that your interfaces are all configured, you have a default route, NAT is configured to allow internet access, and basic firewall rules are in place. Note that ASDM is accessed via HTTP, not via your console connection (I'm bringing this up since you specifically mention the "cable that connects PC with ASA"). With that in place, connect your PC to the INSIDE interface with an ethernet cable and it should work. I'm making assumptions as to your network based on what you pasted in, related to SSH and HTTP administration permissions, earlier in the thread.

asa5506 asa5506

We haven't yet reviewed your interface configuration, but I'm assuming your INSIDE interface is configured to use DHCP and that you've properly configured a DHCP scope in the following network (10.10.20.0 255.255.255.0). I did the same configuration I but didn't work, maybe the problem with the cable that connects PC with ASAĭo I need to change anything related to my PC like IP because it is DHCP up?








Asa5506